Our Staff 2019/20 academic year


The teaching complement is Principal and 13 full time staff and 6 part time teachers.



Mrs T. Devlin

Vice Principal
Mrs T. Roleston
Primary 1
Mrs T. Mc Kay
Mrs S. Maher
 Primary 2 
                                 Mrs M. Walsh (Head of Foundation Stage and KS 1)
   Mrs E Reynolds
Primary 3
Mrs T. Davis
Mrs K Doherty (SENCO) & Mrs Smyth
Primary 4
Mr P. Scowcroft
Mrs J Wakely 
Primary 5
Mrs C Wilson
Mrs D. Whan (Head of KS 2)
Primary 6
Mrs A. Turley
Ms L Sayers & Mr M Wheatley
Primary 7
                 Mrs T. Roleston (Vice Principal) & Mr M Wheatley 
Mrs E. Young & Mrs Dowds (Mr Wheatley Sept - March)
Learning Support
Mrs K Doherty (SENCO)
Mrs K. Proctor
Ancillary Staff  
Clerical Officers: Mrs R Hogg and Mrs L McQuaid
Receptionist: Mrs N McKiverigan
Building Supervisor: Mr J Duggan
Financial Administrator: Mr J McBride
Cleaning Staff  
Mrs M Woods
Mrs J McClatchey
Mrs A Hamilton
Classroom Assistants
 Mrs K McAnespie 
Miss E Tumilty 
Mrs J Cairns 
Mrs A Hamilton
Mrs L McQuaid
Mrs J Martin 
Mrs M Loy 
Mrs Y Henry 
Mrs J Thompson 
Miss C Woods 
Mrs L Mateer 
Mrs R McQuaid 
Mrs M Scullion
Ms E Rooney
Mrs J McMaster
Miss Z Walsh
 Supervisors (Lunchtime)
Mrs L Wright (Senior Supervisor)
Mrs G Breen
Mrs M Woods

Mrs J McClathey 

Mrs A Price

Mrs K Donnelly