Our Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is the school's management committee and employing authority. It delegates the day-to-day running of the school to the Principal.

Principal: Mrs T Devlin 'ex-officio' non-voting.

Elected Parent Governors:

Mrs Carol Mackin

Mr Stephen Rogan

Mr Ian Lindsay

Mrs Hilary McPolin


Foundation Governors: Representing the South Ulster Trust for Integrated Education:

Mrs Karen Lewis (Responsible Officer)

Mr Dennis Waring

 2 vacancies exist

Representing founding parents:

Mrs Briony Wddis (Secretary)

 1 vacancy exists

Elected Teacher Governors:

Mrs Tracey Roleston

Mrs Karen Doherty

Department of Education Nominees:

Mrs J. Hughes (Chair)

Mrs J. Jones 

Ms E. Hutchinson

Mr D. Maxwell